20 Days, 20 Tips, Farewell 20’s: #18

Day #18: Pick a meal!Β 

Instead of trying to go all health nut all of a sudden and cut everything out of your diet, just pick one meal to alter. For me the easiest is breakfast. I love fruit, so it’s easy to eat fruit and grains in the morning and it helps me to feel more energized. I also drink a small glass of juice and a large glass of lemon water. It gets me started in the right direction so I make better nutrition choices throughout the day. I don’t force myself to eat 3 extremely healthy meals though. I’m starting small with one meal and eventually I will make sure I eat two very healthy meals. Going cold turkey on anything never works out.

Yummy oatmeal & blueberries!

Yummy oatmeal & blueberries!

2 Posh Peaches
Instagram

2 thoughts on “20 Days, 20 Tips, Farewell 20’s: #18

Leave a Reply

