Easy Salmon Dinner

I wanted to share a quick dinner recipe with y’all. This one is for salmon with pesto, fresh green beans, & grape tomatoes.

And I’ll be honest: if a recipe isn’t easy, you won’t find me using it! Β I found this recipe on Pinterest and it’s from the Cooking Classy website. Here’s the actual recipe.

Here’s how mine turned out:

imageimage

So easy, healthy, & tasty! We had them with wheat yeast rolls. Yes, I ate 2 rolls (don’t judge me). Do you have guys have favorite go-to dinners for busy week nights? Let us know and be sure to follow us for more recipes!

-The Posh Brunette

4 thoughts on “Easy Salmon Dinner

Leave a Reply

