Crockpot Stuffed Peppers

Time for another Pinterest recipe! This one is made in my very favorite object…the Crockpot! The recipe is from The Recipe CriticΒ and here’s the actual recipe.

These were very easy to make. I stuffed the peppers the night before, kept them in the fridge overnight, and just threw them in the Crockpot to cook during the day. When I got home from work, they smelled amazing. The recipe calls for water, which I didn’t add. I’m glad I didn’t, because they were just a tad more watery than I like. Next time I will probably drain the tomatoes. Anyway, here’s how mine turned out:image

My husband and I had them with Santitas chips (“$2 only!”), and we both enjoyed them. Check back soon to see how more Pinterest recipes turn out!

-The Posh Brunette

Leave a Reply

